Most features for common users
Advanced features for developers
When you reached your plan limits, submissions above the monthly limit will be unavailable until you upgrade your plan or extend your account to your needs. Files that exceed your storage capacity will also be unavailable, but all files will always be stored and will become available when you upgrade to a plan level with sufficient storage.
You always can up- or downgrade your plan any time. You easily can enable or disable automatic payments with 1 click. If you disable automatic payments, your account will become in free modus: you still can access all your data and forms, but sharing and using forms is disabled.